Engineer’s Run 2015

On behalf of The Institution of Engineers Malaysia (Sabah Branch), we could like to congratulate all participants and working crew whom taking part in our inaugural race, Engineer’s Run 2015. We also would like to extend our felicitations to all winners for each categories, namely:

13KM (Men’s Open)
Champion : Fabian @ Osmond Bin Damian
2nd : Wincentbert Latius
3rd : Ruston Masri
4th : Sapiri Sumping
5th : Imaldy Jakin

13KM (Women’s Open)
Champion : Kona Liau
2nd : Chong Vun Lung
3rd : Sarah Burns
4th : Roziana Ramlee
5th : Mailin Salungin

13KM (Men’s Veteran)
Champion : Guainus Salagan
2nd : Yusop Tangkob
3rd : Ahmadul Tahir

13KM (Women’s Veteran)
Champion : Husny Salagan
2nd : Shoihi Gandihan
3rd : Hany Chua

6KM (Men’s Open)
Champion : Walter Herman
2nd : Henry Lee
3rd : Doimis Majimbun

6KM (Women’s Open)
Champion : Amelia Uhen
2nd : Beverly John
3rd : Belle Chong

6KM (Men’s Veteran)
Champion : David Santi
2nd : Kah Chee Foh
3rd : So Chong Eng

6KM (Women’s Veteran)
Champion : Su Chong Yeong
2nd : Rosfah Hj. Mohd Tahir
3rd : Tan Kui Imm @ Jennifer

Corporate Team Relay
Champion : Jabatan Air Negeri Sabah
2nd : Jabatan Pengairan dan Saliran, Join 2nd Additional: Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu
3rd : Sabah Electricity Sdn Bhd

You may now download your E-cert from Here. For those who got trouble with their E-cert, you may contact IEM Secretariat for assistance at 088-259122. Have a nice day!